Скачать c Vid-Kor.Ru » Чтиво » Group - Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Volume 4 (Аудиокнига)

Чтиво → Group - Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Volume 4 (Аудиокнига)

Group    -  Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Volume 4  (Аудиокнига)
In the six volumes of the Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Julian Hawthorne presents us thrilling and mysterious short stories from all corners of the world.

Some of the stories appeared in this collection for the first time translated into English, and many of them come from unexpected sources, such as the letters of Pliny the Younger, or a Tibetan manuscript. In this fourth volume, we find stories originally written in French, Italian, Spanish and Latin..

Guy de Maupassant - The Necklace
Guy de Maupassant - The Man with the Pale Eyes
Guy de Maupassant - An Uncomfortable Bed
Guy de Maupassant - Ghosts
Guy de Maupassant - Fear
Guy de Maupassant - The Confession
Guy de Maupassant - The Horla, or Modern Ghosts
Pierre Mille - The Miracle of Zobeide
Auguste Villiers de l'Isle-Adam - The Torture by Hope
Emile Erckmann - The Owl's Ear
Emile Erckmann - The Invisible Eye
Emile Erckmann - The Waters of Death
Honore de Balzac - Melmoth Reconciled
Honore de Balzac - The Conscript
Voltaire - Zadig the Babylonian
Pedro Antonio de Alarcon y Ariza - The Nail
Luigi Capuana - The Deposition
Lucius Apuleius - The Adventure of the Three Robbers

Название: Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Volume 4
Автор: Group
Издательство: LibriVox
Эту книгу озвучил: LibriVox Volunteers
Год выпуска: 2009
Жанр: Horror & Supernatural Fiction, Detective Fiction, Suspense, Espionage, Political & Thrillers
Аудио кодек: mp3
Битрейт аудио: 128 kbps
Продолжительность: 11:21:26
Качество: Отличное
Размер: 624.04 Мб
Язык: Английский

Скачать аудиокнигу: Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Volume 4

-- -- Скачали : 594

Книги похожие на "Group - Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Volume 4 (Аудиокнига)"

Group    -  Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Vol ...Group - Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Vol ...
In the six volumes of the Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories, Julian Hawthorne presents us thrilling and mysterious short stories from all corners of the world.
Group    -  Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...Group - Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...
The Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, is a work of enormous proportions.
Group    -  Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...Group - Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...
The Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, is a work of enormous proportions.
Group    -  Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...Group - Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...
The Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, is a work of enormous proportions. Setting out with the simple goal of offering "American households a mass of good reading", ...
Group    -  Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...Group - Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, vo ...
The Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, is a work of enormous proportions. Setting out with the simple goal of offering "American households a mass of good reading", the editors drew from literature of all times and all kinds what they considered the best pieces of human writing, and compiled an ambitious collection of 45 vo...
Group    -  Short Mystery Story Collection 001  (Аудиокнига)Group - Short Mystery Story Collection 001 (Аудиокнига)
Librivox’s Short Mystery Story Collection 001: a collection of 10 short works of mysterious fiction in the public domain read by a group of LibriVox members.
Group    -  Short Mystery Story Collection 002  (Аудиокнига)Group - Short Mystery Story Collection 002 (Аудиокнига)
LibriVox’s Short Mystery Story Collection 002: a collection of 10 short works of mysterious fiction in the public domain read by a group of LibriVox members.
Christie  Agatha  -  The Mysterious Mr. Quin & Other Short Stories  (Аудиок ...Christie Agatha - The Mysterious Mr. Quin & Other Short Stories (Аудиок ...
Agatha Christie is more than the most popular mystery writer of all time. In a career that spans over half a century, her name is synonymous with brilliant deception, ingenious puzzles, and the surprise denouement.
Group    -  Short Mystery Story Collection 003  (Аудиокнига)Group - Short Mystery Story Collection 003 (Аудиокнига)
Librivox’s Short Mystery Story Collection 003: a collection of 10 short works of mysterious fiction in the public domain read by a group of LibriVox members.
Group    -  Short Mystery Story Collection 007  (Аудиокнига)Group - Short Mystery Story Collection 007 (Аудиокнига)
Librivox’s Short Mystery Story Collection 007: a collection of 16 short works of mysterious fiction in the public domain read by a group of LibriVox volunteers.
Group    -  Short Mystery Story Collection 004  (Аудиокнига)Group - Short Mystery Story Collection 004 (Аудиокнига)
Librivox’s Short Mystery Story Collection 004: a collection of ten short works of mysterious fiction in the public domain read by a group of LibriVox members.
Murakami  Haruki  -  The Elephant Vanishes. Stories  (Аудиокнига)Murakami Haruki - The Elephant Vanishes. Stories (Аудиокнига)
With the same deadpan mania and genius for dislocation that he brought to his internationally acclaimed novels A Wild Sheep Chase and Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, Haruki Murakami makes this collection of stories a determined assault on the normal.
VA - Deep House Stories: Volume Five (2012)VA - Deep House Stories: Volume Five (2012)
Название диска: Deep House Stories: Volume Five Жанр: Deep House Год выпуска: 2012 Размер: 303 MB Треки: 20 Формат/Битрейт: mp3 / 320 kbps
The Fray - Scars and Stories (2012)The Fray - Scars and Stories (2012)
Исполнитель: The Fray Альбом: Scars and Stories Жанр: Alt. Rock, Pop-Rock, Rock Количество композиций: 12 Время звучания: 44 min Год выпуска диска: 2012 Битрейт аудио: MP3 | 320 kbps Размер: 103 mb
Red Lotus Revue - Fourteen Stories (2012)Red Lotus Revue - Fourteen Stories (2012)
Исполнитель: Red Lotus Revue Название диска: Fourteen Stories Год выпуска: 2012 Жанр: Blues, Chicago Blues Кол-во треков:15 Формат|Качество: MP3 | 320 kbps Время звучания: 50:10 Min Размер файла:121 Mb
Underlined - Deadtime StoriesUnderlined - Deadtime Stories
Формат: MP3, tracks, 320kbps Год выпуска: 2012 Страна: U.S.A. Жанр: Industrial Metal, Nu-Metal, Metalcore Продолжительность: 00:48:30
Erotic Stories: Suite 02 (2013)Erotic Stories: Suite 02 (2013)
Категория: сборник Исполнитель: VA Название диска: Erotic Stories: Suite 02 Дата выхода: 2013 Жанр: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge Кол-во треков: 25 Формат | качество: Mp3 | 320 Kbps Продолжительность: 02:04:39 Размер: 286.14 MB
Masters Of Schranz Volume 2 (2013)Masters Of Schranz Volume 2 (2013)
Исполнитель: VA Альбом: Masters Of Schranz Volume 2 Жанр: Hardcore, Hard Techno Количество композиций: 16 Время звучания: 100 min Год выпуска диска: 2013 Битрейт аудио: MP3 | 320 kbps Размер: 230 mb
Hall  Maggie  -  The Conspiracy of Us  (Аудиокнига)Hall Maggie - The Conspiracy of Us (Аудиокнига)
A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter
Рождественские истории: Щелкунчик / Christmas Stories: Nutcracker (2012/PC/ ...Рождественские истории: Щелкунчик / Christmas Stories: Nutcracker (2012/PC/ ...
Кто не любит или никогда не слышал удивительную историю о Щелкунчике? Получите уникальную возможность снова окунуться в события этой сказки. Это незабываемое приключение в жанре "я ищу" снова заставит вас встретиться с уже знакомыми героями и, возможно, даже познакомит с кем-то новым. Красочные сцены, увлекательные загадки и головоломки и, конечно ...